custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Thornton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkview Terrace apartments! At Parkview Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
10/20/2021

Verified Resident

Hi this is Philip I'm letting you know that Anna and Elizabeth they both work in the office for Parkview terrace apartments and they are so awesome they help people when they need help and they're always there when you need them.

A
09/29/2021

I had good expirence with the new owners and i feel safe and respected by all the staff i love the people n view of my appartment

J
08/27/2021

To who it may Concern Like to inform you that Apartment Manger Elizabeth Bailey Has Done Awesome & Wonderful Job Taken Over Parkview Terrance Apartments... She Goes Above and Beyond To Make sure everything is Done right in timely Manner... Great Job To Her.. YOUR TRUELY James Gallegos Apt 33B

N
08/23/2021

For the last 5 yrs, Parkview Terrace has been my home. The apartments were recently bought out, and the new manager Elizabeth is amazing. She always greets with a smile,😊 and makes sure you are taken care of.

R
08/16/2021

I would like the staff at Parkview Terrace to know that the new staff Elizabeth was great help and should be recognized for this because she was really truly a great help

D
07/16/2021

Verified Resident

Great service from Christian
Christian has been a wonderful addition to the leasing office. She is attentive and very helpful. Glad to have her assisting our apartment community!

D
07/16/2021

Verified Resident

Great service from Christian
Christian has been a wonderful addition to the leasing office. She is attentive and very helpful. Glad to have her assisting our apartment community!

A
03/24/2021

The management at Parkview is wonderful. The entire moving-in process was seamless due to their communication and responsiveness. The apartments are in a great little community, and the location by the park is amazing! The maintenance crew makes sure everything is in tip top shape!

v
03/22/2021

I've been in Residence here for three years and I love it here right next to a park for a great summer BBQs. Never had problems since I've lived here. Ladies in the leasing office are super helpful and nice. The maintenance are quick responders For maintenance request. I would recommend these apartments.

D
11/10/2020

I've lived here for about almost a year and have nothing but great things to say about this place. From the minute I applied, the ladies in the leasing office were super friendly and helped make my stressful moving situation not as stressful. The couple times I have had work orders, maintenance has always responded super fast and got the job done in a quick timely manner. I recently needed help getting rental assistance because of the pandemic and they were quick to help me find the resources I needed. I am here to stay. Thank you Parkview Staff!


Call Us
(303) 428-9953
Address
1300 Milky Way
Thornton, CO 80260
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9AM-5PM