custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Thornton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkview Terrace - CO apartments! At Parkview Terrace - CO Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
02/13/2024


R
01/24/2024

I love this place! Great apartment with a great staff! Genesis and Clarence are amazing and go above and beyond to help you with your needs! I feel like family with them. Thank y’all for all the help keep it up genesis and staff❤️

T
01/07/2024


S
11/08/2023


J
03/03/2023

Been living here since last Fall of 2022. My experience so far has been great. My unit had some issues that needed to be taken care of through out the season. The office and the maintenance team are always right on it! Maintenance team is amazing here! They are efficient and provide excellent service everytime! Thank you to Elizabeth and her team!

e
02/06/2023

Elizabeth is such a sweetheart. Very helpful and always has a smile on her face.

T
12/29/2022

Nick helped me and my roommate move a very heavy dresser into our 2nd floor apartment and was very nice.

J
12/23/2022

Place under new management and they are amazing and nice both elizabeth and yarei did a amazing job answered all my questions quickly and made me feel like great about moving into these apartments

A
11/27/2022

I just moved in recently Elizabeth the property manager is awesome, and was amazingly helpful through my whole process moving in. So far I am pleased with my area and have no complaints. I will give 5 starts for sure just off my experience here .

j
11/16/2022

I have recently moved here to Parkview Terrace Apartments. Elizabeth, the office manager has been unbelievably helpful and nice which I so appreciate. I am very impressed with the maintenance crew as well. Audy did a beautiful job installing a new sliding screen and trim work. Over the weekend my heater quit working so I called the emergency number and within 15 minutes they were here to handle the problem. I call that service! Thank you


Call Us
(303) 428-9953
Address
1300 Milky Way
Thornton, CO 80260
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed