custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Thornton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkview Terrace apartments! At Parkview Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

j
11/16/2022

I have recently moved here to Parkview Terrace Apartments. Elizabeth, the office manager has been unbelievably helpful and nice which I so appreciate. I am very impressed with the maintenance crew as well. Audy did a beautiful job installing a new sliding screen and trim work. Over the weekend my heater quit working so I called the emergency number and within 15 minutes they were here to handle the problem. I call that service! Thank you

J
11/14/2022

Verified Resident

Thank you!!
When I toured at Parkview Terrace, Elizabeth was amazing. She was very upfront and explained everything to me. She took the time and answered all my question. She was so kind and helpful.

N
11/11/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Nick is a hard worker. And does his best to get the job done.

N
11/11/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
He is always smiling and is a kind person.

c
11/09/2022

Thank you Elizabeth G! She is kind and helpful. I am eager to live here because of her. I feel at home.

p
11/09/2022

We move it in soon whoot whoot !! Elizabeth G is such a sweetheart & has made ths an easy wonderful process. She answers questions fast & made sure we were walked through the online application process. I've looked elsewhere and managers don't even answer 🙄 if the apartments are available. She called us right away.

D
10/20/2022

Had a wonderful experience at Parkview terrace, Elizabeth has been so wonderful and so helpful when looking for an apartment.

V
10/19/2022

Toured the property, great location and Elizabeth was so helpful!

K
10/19/2022

Elizabeth has been such a DOLL through my whole experience at Parkview Terrace. Would definitely recommend this place to others for their next home- also totally loving the new and improved mailboxes!

D
09/13/2022

It was awesome easy move in Priscilla Rodriguez was amazing great job.


Call Us
(303) 428-9953
Address
1300 Milky Way
Thornton, CO 80260
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9AM-5PM