custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Thornton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkview Terrace apartments! At Parkview Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
06/17/2022

Elizabeth is Amazing!

I am very happy with the new management team at Parkview Terrace. Ana is always very helpful!

A
02/01/2022

(Translated by Google) The service at the parkview terrace apartments is excellent good service and very good attention we are very happy with the quality of service thank you very much (Original) El servicio en los apartamentos parkview terrace es excelente buen servicio y muy buena atención estamos muy contentos con la calidad de servicio muchísimas gracias

A
02/01/2022

El servicio en los apartamentos parkview terrace es excelente buen servicio y muy buena atención estamos muy contentos con la calidad de servicio muchísimas gracias

R
01/10/2022

Nick was very helpful and was fast to show up to our apartment to fix our maintenance problem!! Thank you!👏🙂

E
12/14/2021

Verified Resident

I've been here for 4 months now, and I've enjoyed the people here. the maintenance if needed are quick to respond, office employees are friendly and helpful.

Z
11/03/2021

You guys are very nice and very helpful with any questions I have Ana and Elizabeth are great.

P
10/20/2021

Verified Resident

Hi this is Philip I'm letting you know that Anna and Elizabeth they both work in the office for Parkview terrace apartments and they are so awesome they help people when they need help and they're always there when you need them.

A
09/29/2021

I had good expirence with the new owners and i feel safe and respected by all the staff i love the people n view of my appartment

J
08/27/2021

To who it may Concern Like to inform you that Apartment Manger Elizabeth Bailey Has Done Awesome & Wonderful Job Taken Over Parkview Terrance Apartments... She Goes Above and Beyond To Make sure everything is Done right in timely Manner... Great Job To Her.. YOUR TRUELY James Gallegos Apt 33B


Call Us
(303) 428-9953
Address
1300 Milky Way
Thornton, CO 80260
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9AM-5PM