custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Thornton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkview Terrace apartments! At Parkview Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

I
08/29/2022

I want to thank the team at Parkview Terrace for showing me around while looking for my new home. The office staff was extremely friendly and maintenance kept the community looking great!

D
06/20/2022

I love it here. My neighbors are pretty chill, now that the old neighbor above us moved out. Only issue is the mailbox has been broken the majority of my time here and now the Post Office is saying they will stop holding mail and begin returning to sender which is some BS. I feel bad for those without a vehicle that must go to the post office to retrieve mail.

N
06/17/2022

Elizabeth is Amazing!

t
05/03/2022


I am very happy with the new management team at Parkview Terrace. Ana is always very helpful!

A
02/01/2022

(Translated by Google) The service at the parkview terrace apartments is excellent good service and very good attention we are very happy with the quality of service thank you very much (Original) El servicio en los apartamentos parkview terrace es excelente buen servicio y muy buena atención estamos muy contentos con la calidad de servicio muchísimas gracias

A
02/01/2022

El servicio en los apartamentos parkview terrace es excelente buen servicio y muy buena atención estamos muy contentos con la calidad de servicio muchísimas gracias

R
01/10/2022

Nick was very helpful and was fast to show up to our apartment to fix our maintenance problem!! Thank you!👏🙂

T
12/23/2021


E
12/14/2021

Verified Resident

I've been here for 4 months now, and I've enjoyed the people here. the maintenance if needed are quick to respond, office employees are friendly and helpful.


Call Us
(303) 428-9953
Address
1300 Milky Way
Thornton, CO 80260
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9AM-5PM