custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Thornton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkview Terrace - CO apartments! At Parkview Terrace - CO Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

F
08/02/2019


F
07/22/2019

I’ve lived her a little under a year and they are really understanding and flexible. The maintenance here is also good they usually get to all my needs same day Also Wendy is a great manager really understands sometime life gets in the way I recommend these apartments to anyone looking for a affordable place to live with amazing staff

S
07/17/2019


I am very greatful to the management ( Desiree and Wendy) and the rest of the staff for approving and working with me on getting an apartment so quickly. They are my Angel's and saviors. I would definitely recommend this place to people. They are for quick and caring people. Thank you so much Shannon Herrera.

D
06/19/2019

Love love love

T
05/16/2019

I appreciate what this office team has done for my move. They made moving easy, smooth, and nothing wasn’t too bad. Cost is as expected but hey..living in the city!

E
04/15/2019

I have lived here for 4 1/2 years now and have nothing but great things to say about my home. Its comfortable and cozy with plenty of room for me and my...

S
04/01/2019


K
02/28/2019

I've lived here about a year and a half and I've found the office staff to always be helpful and courteous. The maintenance staff is outstanding. They are always quick to respond to requests and always professional and friendly. I would recommend living here.

A
11/28/2018

The office is very understanding and easy to work with ! I enjoyed living there the laundry room needs done work but every thing else was good


Call Us
(303) 428-9953
Address
1300 Milky Way
Thornton, CO 80260
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed