custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Thornton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkview Terrace - CO apartments! At Parkview Terrace - CO Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
03/24/2021

The management at Parkview is wonderful. The entire moving-in process was seamless due to their communication and responsiveness. The apartments are in a great little community, and the location by the park is amazing! The maintenance crew makes sure everything is in tip top shape!

v
03/22/2021

I've been in Residence here for three years and I love it here right next to a park for a great summer BBQs. Never had problems since I've lived here. Ladies in the leasing office are super helpful and nice. The maintenance are quick responders For maintenance request. I would recommend these apartments.

D
11/10/2020

I've lived here for about almost a year and have nothing but great things to say about this place. From the minute I applied, the ladies in the leasing office were super friendly and helped make my stressful moving situation not as stressful. The couple times I have had work orders, maintenance has always responded super fast and got the job done in a quick timely manner. I recently needed help getting rental assistance because of the pandemic and they were quick to help me find the resources I needed. I am here to stay. Thank you Parkview Staff!

C
10/06/2020

Great place to live !

M
10/04/2020


T
05/20/2020

I have lived here for 6 years and I have been very happy here. Whenever I am in need of maintenance or need to talk to someone, both management and maintenance are responsive, efficient, fast, and helpful. Especially during these uncertain times, the Parkview staff has provided a sense of security throughout this complex.

S
10/10/2019

Although I am not a current resident, I do live next door in the neighboring apartment complex. I am elderly and disabled. I depend on a motorized scooter to get around. One day I thought I would try to take a shortcut between the buildings on the grass. I ended up running over a large rock that caused my scooter to fall over which equaled myself laying on the ground helplessly. Your maintenance guys happened to see me and stopped to help me pick my scooter back up and also help me back into my chair. I truly appreciate that they took the time to help me, Who knows how long I could have layed there. They truly went above and beyond that day. God bless their hearts.

C
09/02/2019


F
08/02/2019


F
07/22/2019

I’ve lived her a little under a year and they are really understanding and flexible. The maintenance here is also good they usually get to all my needs same day Also Wendy is a great manager really understands sometime life gets in the way I recommend these apartments to anyone looking for a affordable place to live with amazing staff


Call Us
(303) 428-9953
Address
1300 Milky Way
Thornton, CO 80260
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed